Call Toll Free 1.800.843.1120 | E-Mail info@cpabr.com

Firm Leadership

bob_murphy2-265x300

Chief Executive Officer

Robert J. Murphy, CPA/ABV, CVA

rmurphy@cpabr.com
717-761-7210

View Bio

Executive Committee Members

paul_fisher
Paul D. Fisher, CPA

Principal
pfisher@cpabr.com
717-761-7210

View Bio

tom_taricani
Thomas J. Taricani, CPA/ABV, CVA, CEPA

Principal
ttaricani@cpabr.com
814-234-6919

View Bio

dan_thompson
Daniel P. Thompson, CPA

Principal
dthompson@cpabr.com
717-761-7210

View Bio

Administration and Support

kathy_walters_final
Kathleen A. Walters

Director of Finance
kwalters@cpabr.com
717-761-7210

diane_grove_final
Diane C. Grove

Manager of Support Services
dgrove@cpabr.com
717-761-7210

fina_salvo_final
Fina Salvo

Director of Marketing
fsalvo@cpabr.com
717-761-7210


jennifer_switzler_final
Jennifer L. Switzler

Manager of Human Resources
jswitzler@cpabr.com
717-761-7210

jewell_cooper_final
Jewel Cooper

Director of Business Development
jcooper@cpabr.com
717-761-7210

don_simmons_final
Donald C. Simmons, Jr.

Manager of Information Technology
dsimmons@cpabr.com
717-761-7210